Contact Us For A Free Estimate

Please complete this form and a restoration specialist will contact you shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Raymond Gilstrap
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2016
They did an excellent job.They even cleaned two extra rooms. A job well done.
Jacob Freeby
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2016
Very nice and professional.
Bruce Wall
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2016
Rebecca Jackson
Krum, TX
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2016
I can't say enough about the job you guys did. Raymond went above and beyond to help us in our water emergency. You have a customer for life and a walking spokesperson! THANK YOU
Jim Allen
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2016
Staci R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2016
I've been very pleased with Dalworth response. Thank you!
Neil Wilton
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2016
My water heater flooded our house on a Saturday. Dalworth was here in a little over an hour and immediately got to work. The guys were very quick and extremely professional. Dalworth continued to come out on a daily basis to make sure everything was drying out properly. Once everything was dry, they then replaced pads, and did a great job cleaned and replacing carpet. I am very happy with their work.
Jackie Wall
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2016
They were prompt, went right to work, and reviewed the situation, set up the humidifiers and fans where needed. Very courteous and explained the process.
HimanshuR
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2016
Eddie Marshall
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2016
Well done!
Sheila E
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2016
I have already completed a survey and indicated how pleased I was with your company. I would just like to comment on your employees. My first contact was with Bert and the following day Wade, Bert's supervisor came to check on the work completed and the progress. Wade reassured me that they would do everything possible to make sure my home was properly taken care of. I was so impressed and then I met Raymond. He told me he had not been with the company so long but, again, he impressed me with his knowledge and the pride he had in the company. All the equipment has now been removed and the walls are all dry. I don't know yet what work will need to be done as I have not spoken to the insurance adjuster but I wanted you to know how very pleased I am with your company - you have wonderful employees working for you, including the lady who kept me informed of when the chaps were on their way! 5Star service indeed!!! Thank you.
Janet Chialastri
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 15th, 2016
everything was handled in a professional manner. The place was cleaned up and all the rotted items were hauled away. The fans were in place and the wet areas were addressed. I think they did a very good clean up job.
Frances Shakeryan
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2016
Installation of attic insulation was completed in one day. Excellent work! Very Happy with cellulose and foam insulation. House is much more cozy and quiet. I am so glad I called Dalworth. Salesman was also great. Thanks again. I would highly recommend this over fiberglass insulation.
Terri Bissell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2016
Wonderful company, professionals with human touch. In future will use no one else.
Rayford Johnson
Forest Hill, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2016
All went well, very professional operation and outstanding work
Tischa Mccoy
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2016
I was amazed that they showed up on time, were so courteous and helpful. I had to leave them to the job of adding insulation to the attic while I was gone, and when I came back all was clean and looked great! Just what I ordered, and the price was also reasonable! Thanks so much!
Lane Troiani
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2016
Crystal Criss
The Colony, TX
4 Stars
Jan 4th, 2016
This was not a clean up visit. A pad was not deivered when our cleaned 8 x 10 rug was delivered. So this is what they brought to us.
Natalee Morse
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2015
You can be very proud of the guys that serviced my job. I am very impressed with their professionalism and their excellent command of the issues involved.Both of them were refreshingly personable, and they did a totally FABULOUS job. Even the guys at SRP Environmental were impressed with their mold remediation.
Rick Westbrook
North Richland Hills , TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2015
Very friendly and respectful
Tangelar Sanders
Mesquite, TX
4.5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2015
Andy Rials was a GREAT service technician to work with.
Carolyn Pafford
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2015
I have stopped completing surveys but would like to say we were pleased with the service and all employees with whom we had contact.
Carol Aughinbaugh
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2015
Natalee Morse
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2015
This job has not been done yet.
Don Simoneaux
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2015
The service was prompt, and the technician provided a plan that resolved our wet carpet problem. After the carpet was dried and new padding was installed, the carpet was relaid and cleaned. We later noticed a small hump in the carpet near the door, and the technician came back within a couple of hours of my call and resolved the situation.
Betsy Michaels
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2015
Terrific service.
Russ M.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2015
Allison & jack Schwartz
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2015
George Frazier
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2015
Julio showed up quickly and did a fantastic job cleaning up the water. I appreciated the great communication from the office and the updates from the techs after each visit. I will certainly call Dalworth Restoration if the need ever arises again and would gladly refer my friends to Dalworth.
Richard Gunderson
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2015
Excellent job, completed on schedule. Once the installation started, they discovered one item on the quote was not needed. I was notified and the bill adjusted downward. We have noticed a significant difference in consistency of the temperature between rooms and how low our electric bills have been over the summer since adding this insulation. Thanks Dalworth!
Mark Golborne
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 2nd, 2015
Terry ensured that we were well looked after. He has also visited the property on numerous occasions to check in. Cowboy and crew worked very hard with the installation. We are still not finished and have the epoxy/paint to follow once the concrete is dry. I have no hesitation in recommending Dalworth. Excellent.
Paul Cazalas
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2015
Matt B
Roanoke, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2015
Julio and Luis were great! Very thorough in helping me re-assess the water damage. I thought initially it was just some drywall and a cabinet wall, but they discovered that the water went all the way into another room!
Tara Oneacre
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2015
Very professional company from start to finish, if you want something done right and on time, you hire the best, after this mold removal experience and would not consider another option for this type of project that could have health effects on me and my family.
Judy Mckibben
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Aug 24th, 2015
Mike Nunez
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2015
WE are very pleased with the work. All were extremely competent and professional
Susan Rabi
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2015
Tony Maldonado
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2015
Russ Morton
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2015
the whole process was a very good experience with a difficult problem to solve. From the first "pump out" call, drying and then remediation, Dalworth has been responsive, has communicated very well, always kept me in the loop. Most of all, I am very pleased with the work
Fumc of electra
Electra, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2015
Bonnie Nelson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2015
Good job
Linda M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2015
All three group of guys did superior work and where very professional would highly recommend Dalworth. From the front end start up to the back end process they all did extremely well at there jobs. They addressed all my questions and concerns.
Mary D
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2015
From the first phone call, to the end clean-up, we were 100% satisfied with the repair work Dalworth provided in our home after a plumbing disaster. Our technician, Memo provided outstanding communication throughout the entire process and every employee who helped on this large project was professional, highly skilled and very enjoyable to work with. Thank you for getting us through such a large project as easily and "painlessly" as possible! We will be calling Dalworth next time the need arises!
Wendye Vanhousen
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2015
The restoration guys did a great job!
Margaret Wassom
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2015
Everything went well. Thank you for your service.
Larissa Kyer
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
May 9th, 2015
They went above and beyond!!!! Very satisfied :D
Don Morris
Keller, TX
5 Stars
May 5th, 2015
Dalworth Restoration has some of the best techs I have worked with. They do their best to minimize damage and ensure a contained area. Thanks!
Hakan Oksuzler
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
May 5th, 2015
Outstanding service--prompt, dependable, and highly professional. Dalworth was great to work with (unlike our insurance company!)
Christina Doheny
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2015
Awesome job. Prompt, efficient and solved the problem. Thank you!!
Melody S
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
very professional and helpful during our stressful situation

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Dalworth Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 187 customer reviews.

Review Central