Contact Us For A Free Estimate

Please complete this form and a restoration specialist will contact you shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Janet Jarvie
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2016
This was a redo of an oriental rug on top of wall to wall carpeting. They reversed it and we'll see. Very competent and nice. Good service!
Marvin Greene
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2016
The technicians was all very protfesonial
RaChelle R.
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2016
Alex did a great job and was very pleasant considering I called in the middle of the night. Great response time and explanation of the process. Thanks Alex!
Don Weintraub
Heath, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2016
Great Service clean well dressed tech's that really cared....Would use again....
Elizabeth Sensabaugh
Irving, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2016
Dalworth is great Came when they were suppose to and set it back up for you. Juan is very professional and knows what he is doing Good personallity.
Catherine Singley
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
May 6th, 2016
EXCELLENT! From the courtesy and helpfulness of the phone staff to the timeliness and professionalism of the technicians, I was so pleasantly surprised at the seamless ease of this large project. Dalworth, you're The Best!
Gladys S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2016
Bert was so good, knowledge, efficient, nice. He had just completed an all night job but came to my place at 4 am anyway. His knowledge is excellent and explains what is happening and why,
Raymond Gilstrap
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2016
They did an excellent job.They even cleaned two extra rooms. A job well done.
Jacob Freeby
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2016
Very nice and professional.
Bruce Wall
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2016

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 184 customer reviews.

Review Central