Contact Us For Emergency Services

Please complete this form and a restoration specialist will contact you shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Tony Maldonado
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2015
Russ Morton
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2015
the whole process was a very good experience with a difficult problem to solve. From the first "pump out" call, drying and then remediation, Dalworth has been responsive, has communicated very well, always kept me in the loop. Most of all, I am very pleased with the work
Fumc of electra
Electra, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2015
Bonnie Nelson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2015
Good job
Linda M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2015
All three group of guys did superior work and where very professional would highly recommend Dalworth. From the front end start up to the back end process they all did extremely well at there jobs. They addressed all my questions and concerns.
Mary D
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2015
From the first phone call, to the end clean-up, we were 100% satisfied with the repair work Dalworth provided in our home after a plumbing disaster. Our technician, Memo provided outstanding communication throughout the entire process and every employee who helped on this large project was professional, highly skilled and very enjoyable to work with. Thank you for getting us through such a large project as easily and "painlessly" as possible! We will be calling Dalworth next time the need arises!
Wendye Vanhousen
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2015
The restoration guys did a great job!
Margaret Wassom
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2015
Everything went well. Thank you for your service.
Larissa Kyer
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
May 9th, 2015
They went above and beyond!!!! Very satisfied :D
Don Morris
Keller, TX
5 Stars
May 5th, 2015
Dalworth Restoration has some of the best techs I have worked with. They do their best to minimize damage and ensure a contained area. Thanks!
Hakan Oksuzler
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
May 5th, 2015
Outstanding service--prompt, dependable, and highly professional. Dalworth was great to work with (unlike our insurance company!)
Christina Doheny
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2015
Awesome job. Prompt, efficient and solved the problem. Thank you!!
Melody S
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
very professional and helpful during our stressful situation
Miguel Casanova
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
Excellent Service! Profesional, respectful, experienced staff. Work and results exceeded my
expectations.
Don M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
Ryan came out after our water leak and our attempt to dry the area with box fans. We could not get passed 35% moisture level in the 2nd floor decking, so he recommended dehumidifiers and fans for 5-6 days. He would come back each day and call me to report the progress. So I would say that it was a 5-star experience and top quality serviced! Thanks Ryan.
jon f
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2015
Chase did an excellent job.....very quick to respond and went right to work and did a great job!!!!
Patricia Mckay
Melissa, TX
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2015
The two men were very nice and did a great job. I am sorry I did not get their names.
Doug H
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Apr 10th, 2015
Terry did a fine job and seemed knowledgeable regarding the situation, and was willing to help me understand what needed to be done and why.
Gunnar Scholer
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2015
The Team did a very good job in a very tight timeframe
Helen B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2015
Arrived very quickly, competitive pricing, technician very courteous and provided a thorough explanation of the process.
Khalid A.
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2015
Friendy and nice guy
Gena W
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2015
I have used Dalworth in the past and have been very pleased with the results and the service. The same was true with this visit.
Torchet W
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2015
Informative and patient explaining the dynamics of the situation. Professional
WILLIAM R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2015
EXCEPTIONAL IN EVERY RESPECT.EXPLAINED WELL AND PROFESSIONAL EXECUTED.WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMED.
Janet P
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2015
We are just starting the process but Terry has been very helpful and patient. He is explaining the process of drying out and what will come after that
Leigh D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2015
We are just starting the process of drying the house, but Terry was informative and very thorough. He explained everything very well and made us feel good about the condition our house will be in when this is done. I'm confident in the job Terry and Dalworth will do for us!
Patricia Kornmeyer
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Mar 11th, 2015
Quick response and work performed in a professional manner
Sam Russell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2015
Thomas G.
Bedford , TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2015
Terry showed up promptly on a Sunday and did a fine job of beginning the clean up of a major water spill. He carefully explained all that Dalworth would do in the coming days to restore our home to its pre-flood condition. He did a fine job and gave us great confidence that we'd made the right choice in calling on Dalworth Restoration.
Judy Smith
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2015
Clay C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2015
Technicians were very professional and very informative. No surprises... They did a great job cleaning up after a water leak at my school.
Roman Gonzalez
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2015
Bert was very attentative as well as thorough with an explanation throughout the whole process. Exceptional employee. Overall great service.
Pam Quarry
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2015
Thanks! Nice job!
Theresa M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2015
Pam Quarry
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Thank you for working directly with my insurance. You made the process very easy after suffering such a loss.
Eleanor E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Chase did a great job. He was very helpful in explaining the process. We were very happy with the results.
Marianne L.
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Alex was professional and polite. He explained things thoroughly, too.
Rick Davis
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Team showed up at the arranged times, were very courteous and knowledgeable.
Richard Johnson
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2015
Lisa R./Duane R.
Flower Mound, TE
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2015
Dalworth did an amazing job on our carpets! It was a complete mess before they came in. We will definitely use them again and refer them to our friends.
Judy Smith
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2015
Unfortunately, we have had 2 water heaters corrode, since we have lived in this house and both times we called out Dalworth and were delighted with the expert, friendly , efficient service we received. We have no trouble recommending Dalworth Services to any body in need of the Services Dalworth offers.
Connie Hall
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2015
I wouldn't call anyone else! Very professional service.
Ed Kahn
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chase was very knowledgable and professional
And extremely detailed in his work . He is a great
Ambassador for Dal Worth .
Andy C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2015
Chase and his crew did an amazing job. House flooded and they were here within 45 minutes of my call. Chase did a great job. The service we received is why we called you all again.
Sabrina M
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2014
While the cleanup process has not happened yet, I'm sure that step will go as well as the entire experience has gone. The whole experience from the first phone call to Dalworth to Bert coming to my home and the follow up visits has been so seemless and smooth. Dalworth showed compansion and empathy from the very beginning and helped me through a very shocking and difficult time. I will forever be grateful and will always recommand Dalworth.
neil n
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2014
Great job. We were going to do it ourselves we were thinking. Glad we didn't try that.
Reg Martin
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2014
I am impressed with your service and the cost. Excellent all around.
Richard Covert
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
What a great group of professionals! Everyone was great to work with, accommodating, understanding, sympathetic but focused on getting the mess cleaned up and getting the property ready to be put back together. What a miserable thing to have happen but thankfully there are professionals like these to help you through it.
Julie B
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
I have windows 8.1 Your web site survey does not make the selection when I depress the gold stars. Justin and Dewayne get survey questions.AWESOME ratings for all
Julie B
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
I have windows 8.1. Your website survey does not make the selection when I depress the gold stars. Terry gets my highest rating, AWESONE, for all questions.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Dalworth Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 200 customer reviews.

Review Central