Contact Us For A Free Estimate

Please complete this form and a restoration specialist will contact you shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Miguel Casanova
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
Excellent Service! Profesional, respectful, experienced staff. Work and results exceeded my
expectations.
Don M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
Ryan came out after our water leak and our attempt to dry the area with box fans. We could not get passed 35% moisture level in the 2nd floor decking, so he recommended dehumidifiers and fans for 5-6 days. He would come back each day and call me to report the progress. So I would say that it was a 5-star experience and top quality serviced! Thanks Ryan.
jon f
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2015
Chase did an excellent job.....very quick to respond and went right to work and did a great job!!!!
Patricia Mckay
Melissa, TX
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2015
The two men were very nice and did a great job. I am sorry I did not get their names.
Doug H
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Apr 10th, 2015
Terry did a fine job and seemed knowledgeable regarding the situation, and was willing to help me understand what needed to be done and why.
Gunnar Scholer
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2015
The Team did a very good job in a very tight timeframe
Helen B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2015
Arrived very quickly, competitive pricing, technician very courteous and provided a thorough explanation of the process.
Khalid A.
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2015
Friendy and nice guy
Gena W
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2015
I have used Dalworth in the past and have been very pleased with the results and the service. The same was true with this visit.
Torchet W
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2015
Informative and patient explaining the dynamics of the situation. Professional
WILLIAM R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2015
EXCEPTIONAL IN EVERY RESPECT.EXPLAINED WELL AND PROFESSIONAL EXECUTED.WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMED.
Janet P
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2015
We are just starting the process but Terry has been very helpful and patient. He is explaining the process of drying out and what will come after that
Leigh D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2015
We are just starting the process of drying the house, but Terry was informative and very thorough. He explained everything very well and made us feel good about the condition our house will be in when this is done. I'm confident in the job Terry and Dalworth will do for us!
Patricia Kornmeyer
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Mar 11th, 2015
Quick response and work performed in a professional manner
Sam Russell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2015
Thomas G.
Bedford , TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2015
Terry showed up promptly on a Sunday and did a fine job of beginning the clean up of a major water spill. He carefully explained all that Dalworth would do in the coming days to restore our home to its pre-flood condition. He did a fine job and gave us great confidence that we'd made the right choice in calling on Dalworth Restoration.
Judy Smith
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2015
Clay C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2015
Technicians were very professional and very informative. No surprises... They did a great job cleaning up after a water leak at my school.
Roman Gonzalez
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2015
Bert was very attentative as well as thorough with an explanation throughout the whole process. Exceptional employee. Overall great service.
Pam Quarry
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2015
Thanks! Nice job!
Theresa M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2015
Pam Quarry
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Thank you for working directly with my insurance. You made the process very easy after suffering such a loss.
Eleanor E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Chase did a great job. He was very helpful in explaining the process. We were very happy with the results.
Marianne L.
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Alex was professional and polite. He explained things thoroughly, too.
Rick Davis
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2015
Team showed up at the arranged times, were very courteous and knowledgeable.
Richard Johnson
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2015
Lisa R./Duane R.
Flower Mound, TE
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2015
Dalworth did an amazing job on our carpets! It was a complete mess before they came in. We will definitely use them again and refer them to our friends.
Judy Smith
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2015
Unfortunately, we have had 2 water heaters corrode, since we have lived in this house and both times we called out Dalworth and were delighted with the expert, friendly , efficient service we received. We have no trouble recommending Dalworth Services to any body in need of the Services Dalworth offers.
Connie Hall
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2015
I wouldn't call anyone else! Very professional service.
Ed Kahn
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chase was very knowledgable and professional
And extremely detailed in his work . He is a great
Ambassador for Dal Worth .
Andy C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2015
Chase and his crew did an amazing job. House flooded and they were here within 45 minutes of my call. Chase did a great job. The service we received is why we called you all again.
Sabrina M
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2014
While the cleanup process has not happened yet, I'm sure that step will go as well as the entire experience has gone. The whole experience from the first phone call to Dalworth to Bert coming to my home and the follow up visits has been so seemless and smooth. Dalworth showed compansion and empathy from the very beginning and helped me through a very shocking and difficult time. I will forever be grateful and will always recommand Dalworth.
neil n
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2014
Great job. We were going to do it ourselves we were thinking. Glad we didn't try that.
Reg Martin
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2014
I am impressed with your service and the cost. Excellent all around.
Richard Covert
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
What a great group of professionals! Everyone was great to work with, accommodating, understanding, sympathetic but focused on getting the mess cleaned up and getting the property ready to be put back together. What a miserable thing to have happen but thankfully there are professionals like these to help you through it.
Julie B
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
I have windows 8.1 Your web site survey does not make the selection when I depress the gold stars. Justin and Dewayne get survey questions.AWESOME ratings for all
Julie B
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
I have windows 8.1. Your website survey does not make the selection when I depress the gold stars. Terry gets my highest rating, AWESONE, for all questions.
Star wellness
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Nov 17th, 2014
Matt S.
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2014
The technician arrived fairly soon after the phone call. He came in and assessed the situation with no trouble, making an estimate fairly quickly. He didn't try to skirt the expense of the service, but addressed it directly and honestly. It was pricey, but we were satisfied with what he recommended and went with the service. The tech was done with the initial work in a very timely manner, and was friendly about it all. It was a larger expense than we'd anticipated, but if it keeps our home safe for the family, then it's worth it.
Jim Chandler
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2014
Very responsive. Technicians were prompt, knowledgeable and professional.
Toni A
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2014
Showed up fast so I could get back to work
Kris N.
Dallas, tx
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2014
Ryan did a great job getting our office cleaned up
Kathie G
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2014
Justin has been so wonderful to work with throughout the process of drying out from the flood caused by a busted pipe. His attention to detail and concern for making sure everything was done correctly -- well, all I can say is he did above and beyond the call! Terry helped Justin install the pad for our carpeting and move our furniture back into the room. He was terrific. Together they were thorough in the work they did in my home.
David G.
Carrollton, Tx
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2014
Ryan did a very professional job rescuing us from this disaster
Anne Schanz
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2014
Davina K
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2014
The technician was very reassuring and informative. He went over everything in such detail that we could understand.
Kathie G
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2014
Justin and Nick have been great to work with on the flood in our downstairs from a pipe break. I would highly recommend this team! Professional and explained everything all along the way.
Leslie W
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2014
Terry was very professional. Took great pride in his work. Explained the whole process and procedures. I felt very confident in his abilities.
Sharon Smith
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2014
very professional and made a difficult time a little easier by their friendliness and understanding of our problems.
Connie L
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2014
Chase took him time to explain all of it to me. He was patient and did not talk down to me. He smiled, showed me the damage and was very courteous. He is an asset to Dalworth. Even his supervisor stopped by to make sure I was satisfied. WOW!!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Dalworth Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 187 customer reviews.

Review Central