Contact Us For A Free Estimate

Please complete this form and a restoration specialist will contact you shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
mike j
Frisco , tx
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2014
Clean, Fast, and Professional
Thanks
Becky Bell
Allen, TX
4 Stars
Oct 18th, 2014
Good job! Terry was very helpful. David was also very nice. Waiting on estimate for repair.
Jay R
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2014
Sarah R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2014
Chase was very informative and explained each part of the process and his findings very well. I appreciate his great communication skills and would definitely reccomend Dalworth and Chase to friends and family.
Leslie H.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2014
Very quick response and through solution and restoration.
Andrew F.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2014
I am very impressed with the service we recieved.
Sue Patterson
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2014
Caroline Hunt
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2014
Great!
Andrew C
Frisco, Tx
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2014
Mind you it was 3am on a Sunday morning when our emergency happened. Ryan showed up quick. Great communication. And took care of our problem quickly. Linda was very helpful as well. Thank you Ryan
Jerry Armstrong
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2014
Very professional
George Baker
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2014
Awesome on all five categories.
Terri E
Keller, TX
4 Stars
Aug 30th, 2014
Terry Hedger was an awesome representative explaining and answering all questions. Great job!
Janet Blair
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2014
I am very happy with my overall experience with Dalworth after my recent problem with wet carpet and walls. It was obvious Chris was totally competent in his job and the work was completed in less time than I had feared. He took time to explain the process and patiently answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks, Janet Blair
Tommy E
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2014
Dewayne was great. He fully explained everything and was very professional.
Mark T
Bedford, Tx
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2014
Terry did a wonderful job and made the process easy on us.
Mike Steele
Keller , Tx
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2014
The speed of the team getting to our house was fantastic! They were very hard working and very helpful in taking care of our problem. They came back early the next day and have been awesome to work with.
Alexandra O.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2014
Jonathan was very courteous and helpful. He offered various suggestions regarding cleaning up the water damage from my slab-leak, but he didn't try to push me into purchasing more than I needed. He even provided a little extra service (he vacuumed up some dog hair as he was putting his vacuum away). Really good experience.
Mark R
Bedford, Tx
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2014
David M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2014
They did a first class job!
Mark T
Bedford, Tx
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2014
Terry did a wonderful job. Even though he has done this thousands of times he was compassionate and caring and helpful when explaining what was going on at all times.
Paul Hackett
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jul 31st, 2014
Kendra Cowell
Frisco, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2014
The estimated arrival times we were given had the truck actually arrive about 1-4 hours later than expected. I know other emergencies come up, but out of 5 days, we didn't have a day that the truck arrived in the window we expected.
Ed Kindel
Carrollton, Tx
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2014
Jonathan was very professional and came to the job site very quickly after the initial call. Every service company needs someone like Jonathan to represent their company in such a knowledgeable and professional manner. Keep up the great work.
Krystyna Krajczynska
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2014
Dalworth sent a technician right away. Clean up and drying process from water damage was done the same day
Leslie Root
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2014
fast service, curtious & knowledgible staff, thorough, excellent service on all counts, very pleased
Kate Thompson
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2014
Alex was very cheerful and professional and gave great assistance.
Tina Jett
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2014
Jonathan was absolutely wonderful. We had a huge water damage job that needed to be done and he ended up having to do it by himself and he did so without complaining. He did a wonderful, thorough job. He had the best attitude, was very considerate, helpful, efficient, consicentioius and professional. Also, all of the technicians who came back to do moisture checks were wonderful as well. They were also very professional, conscientious and all had great attitudes. We are VERY impressed with Dalworth and you have made a customer for life!
Krystyna Krajczynska
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2014
I am glad I called your company
Childrens Lighthouse Carrollto
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2014
We are so thrilled that the work was done so quickly. We are very excited to get our school back to order. Thank you!
Childrens Lighthouse Carrollto
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2014
We are so thrilled that the work was done so quickly. We are very excited to get our school back to order. Thank you!
Jill Fussell
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2014
Thank you for the speedy response!
Susan Roberson
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2014
Chris did a great job of informing us of everything that needed to be done and worked around our schedules very well.
Michael Heidemann
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2014
Excellent Customer service three days in a row!
Peggy Johnson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2014
Lori Davis
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2014
Great job!
Judy Goldthorp
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2014
I was very pleased with the prompt response to my phone call. Both the technicians were very knowledgeable and explained what they were doing and why. We used Dalworth about 15 years ago for another episode that required restoration from a big water leak and would use them again, if needed. (Although I hope we don't have to encounter a third episode.)
Dan Otstott
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2013
Service tech Bert was fantastic in explaining all details as the process unfolded.

Page: << 1 2 3 4
Dalworth Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 187 customer reviews.

Review Central