Contact Us For A Free Estimate

Please complete this form and a restoration specialist will contact you shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Rebecca Jackson
Krum, TX
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2016
I can't say enough about the job you guys did. Raymond went above and beyond to help us in our water emergency. You have a customer for life and a walking spokesperson! THANK YOU
Jim Allen
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2016
Staci R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2016
I've been very pleased with Dalworth response. Thank you!
Neil Wilton
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2016
My water heater flooded our house on a Saturday. Dalworth was here in a little over an hour and immediately got to work. The guys were very quick and extremely professional. Dalworth continued to come out on a daily basis to make sure everything was drying out properly. Once everything was dry, they then replaced pads, and did a great job cleaned and replacing carpet. I am very happy with their work.
Jackie Wall
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2016
They were prompt, went right to work, and reviewed the situation, set up the humidifiers and fans where needed. Very courteous and explained the process.
HimanshuR
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2016
Eddie Marshall
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2016
Well done!
Sheila E
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2016
I have already completed a survey and indicated how pleased I was with your company. I would just like to comment on your employees. My first contact was with Bert and the following day Wade, Bert's supervisor came to check on the work completed and the progress. Wade reassured me that they would do everything possible to make sure my home was properly taken care of. I was so impressed and then I met Raymond. He told me he had not been with the company so long but, again, he impressed me with his knowledge and the pride he had in the company. All the equipment has now been removed and the walls are all dry. I don't know yet what work will need to be done as I have not spoken to the insurance adjuster but I wanted you to know how very pleased I am with your company - you have wonderful employees working for you, including the lady who kept me informed of when the chaps were on their way! 5Star service indeed!!! Thank you.
Janet Chialastri
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 15th, 2016
everything was handled in a professional manner. The place was cleaned up and all the rotted items were hauled away. The fans were in place and the wet areas were addressed. I think they did a very good clean up job.
Frances Shakeryan
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2016
Installation of attic insulation was completed in one day. Excellent work! Very Happy with cellulose and foam insulation. House is much more cozy and quiet. I am so glad I called Dalworth. Salesman was also great. Thanks again. I would highly recommend this over fiberglass insulation.

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Dalworth Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 184 customer reviews.

Review Central