Contact Us For Emergency Services

Please complete this form and a restoration specialist will contact you shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Robin H
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Quick response to our issue and job well done
Jon H
Plano, Tx 75023,
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2018
The immediate response and quick cleanup was the best I could have hoped for. Thank you!
Cindy Rosen
Heath, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Cheerful, courteous and professional. Highly recommend 😊
Trina Slocum
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2018
he was very professional and a job very well done would recommend to anyone
Pegasus realty management
Irving, TX
4.5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Overall, the job went well, since this was a rental, the tenant handled most of the onsite work crews. There was a bit of some communication snafus between departments when someone was telling me the job was completed and then I would get a phone call from someone else telling me there was still more to be done. Another thing that was a bit annoying on this job was the "last minute" calls I got towards the end of the job from dispatch "...our guys are in the area and will be there in 30 mins..." This is not acceptable...we worked it out, but usually Dalworth is more conscious about scheduling in advance. Thank you all for the efforts in getting this completed.
Company Replied on May 31st, 2018
Thank you for the kind review. We will work harder to solve some of the communication issues.
Willie Smith
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank you for your help at a very stressful time.
Linda Stokes
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 4th, 2018
Linda Stokes
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 4th, 2018
Kim Henderson
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
Very prompt and professional service provided by this company. Excellence in providing complete restoration measures for flooded carpet.
Methodist southlake hospital
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Great service, and very responsive to any questions or additional services needed. Work was completed ahead of schedule and quality of work exceeded expectations.
Randal Lewright
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Ann Cude
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2018
Great job of cleaning up everything! We were very pleased.
Brian Hunter
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2018
Response was quick. Techs were knowledgeable, polite, and respectful of my property.
Carolina Noguera
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2018
Joan Gleibs
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
My first flood. The crew knew what to do and went to work. It is quite upsetting to see the furniture being removed but everyone was reassuring.
Kermit Reynolds
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2018
Steve Gauvain
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2017
Trina Slocum
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
Did a great job.. thank you
Holy cross lutheran church
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful, professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend your services to others.
Lily White
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2017
Had a couple of issues but Dalworth and the technician made it right. Thankful they didn't add to stress. Witnesses 100% professionalism and excellent service. Wished our insurance had used them for our emergency service instead of the other guys. Will pass this on to insurance company as well. Thank you!!
Nations home warranty
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
As always Dalworth was on the job within an hour of the initial call, all went great and always recommend them to friends and family
Novice Nicholson
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2017
Patricia Mcdonald
Heath, TX
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2017
Happy camper The Stars above were not in working order so I could not answer the Survey
Patricia Mcdonald
Heath, TX
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2017
Melissa Grimshaw
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
This is our third job with Chris! He's awesome!!
Dale Tannahill
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2017
Always answered any concern or question. Worked extremely hard for us.
Wende Neitzel
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
We were very pleased with the service of Dalworth. I would highly recommend them.
Maryjane Bush
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2017
Great. Very professional. Detail and took time to explain all questions. I trust Dalworth and believe them.
Highland Hills UMC
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017
Everything went well. The job was done in a timely fashion.
Debbi Hennard
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2017
Jane Warren
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2017
Dale West
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2017
As always, great customer service and experience!
Don Morris
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Professional,quick,provided good summary of procedures.
Don Morris
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Professional,quick,provided good summary of procedures.
Kathy Sproull
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 31st, 2017
I was pleased with the service.
Patricia Johnson
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2017
There was an email glitch at the office that resulted in the team not bringing the pad we ordered on the first delivery attempt for one of the three rugs we had cleaned. They explained what happened and handled it well. The second rug that was delivered was wasn't as good. .I requested it to be corrected but the pad ended up sticking out on one side which the tech didn't correct. The first delivery of a large 10x14 rug went so well and they were very attentive to detail that it made the second rug 8 x 10 delivery with the pad seem somewhat hasty and haphazard. My family will try to fix it better so it aligns correctly. Since we had two deliveries for the one order, I would give the first gal who was fantastic a 5 star and Francisco a 3 star.
Debbie Chute
Allen, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2017
John was very professional and the whole experience was excellent considering the circumstances. I will recommend Dalworth to everyone. I already have had great experience getting my floors cleaned, and this was excellent as well. Thank you very much.
Greg Odom
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2017
Fast service. great job
Lori Ullom
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
Dalworth was extremely professional and very easy to work with.
Robert Frank
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2017
Great, fast but thorough, and so polite! Just how all life should be... but rarely is. Thanks for an excellent job!
Jamie Rinne
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2017
Bert and Jacob both came out to check on the house. Both were professional and informative. Excellent service.
Jennifer Pratt
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2017
You all were wonderful, expedient, friendly, efficient
Sandy Lowry
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2017
Couldn't have been more pleased with the service we got from Dalworth.
Jack Thompson
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2017
Professional, courteous, and efficient. The rugs look great. Ticket No. JC-64196
Jack Thompson
Jack Thompson
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2017
Elizabeth Immanivong
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2017
Ryan was awesome! Very prompt, courteous, professional and thorough. He made this stressful situations a lot more tolerable.
Andy Powell
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2017
Overall, you did an excellent job. Unfortunately, I asked for a pad to go with my clean carpet and it was not included on the original return date. So I had to wait one more day to get my clean carpet back.
Ginny Lydick
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2017
Ryan was very nice and professional. Thank you
Suzanne Marr
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2017
Barbara Head
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2017
Very pleased with my service. Everyone was very professional and did a great job

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Dalworth Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 204 customer reviews.

Review Central